Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Pro Finish Foundation For Men

Availability: In stock

£26.50
OR
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
transfer resistant Review by Chris Mitchell
I got this foundation last year to replace a long wear foundation from MAC that had been discontinued. Safe to say that I love it! A little really does do the trick and this foundation offers really natural coverage. I use about two or three swipes for each segment of my face and it covers pretty much every imperfection or nasty on my face. Its workd wonders for my oily skin and balances it out well all day and i really like how it's transfer resistant and doesn't rub off onto my t-shirts/shirts when i'm wearing it in the office or out at night. Truly equipped for the modern man. (Posted on 7/17/2017)
doesn't rub off onto shirt collar :))) Review by Miles
I really liked it. Soft to apply and gives good coverae. I like that this foundation doesn't rub off onto my shirt collar too, which others have in the past. I highly recommend :)))) (Posted on 6/6/2017)
Other half loves it! Review by Becki
I bought this for my other half, along with a few other products as he had been moaning about his scarring and redness from previous skin conditions. This has massively boosted his confidence, it looks really natural and covers his imperfections brilliantly. Great product and would recommend! (Posted on 4/3/2017)
can't say any more Review by Tony Hickson
GREAT PRODUCT – FANTASTIC BRAND – LOYAL CUSTOMER! Been using MMUK MAN for years and would never shop anywhere else. (Posted on 2/8/2017)
Lasts all day long. Review by Christian Fellows
My skin’s hard to describe at the best of times and I always have trouble with makeup and im very red however this is just amazing even when I walk to work, have a busy day and go the gym in the evening, my skin still looks flawless and it doesn’t’ clog or go greasy. Amazing product that I’d highly recommend. (Posted on 1/17/2017)
Great gift for Christmas Review by Emily
I brought a few things off here last week, as i started my xmas shopping a bit early this year and they look fantastic. I've put them all in a nice gift box for him and I know hes going to love opening and using them after Christmas. Thank you for your great customer service. Em. (Posted on 11/11/2016)
Good for my dry skin. Review by Alan Kershaw
have normal to dry skin and I’m the shade N7 (lightly tanned skin). This is a pretty good foundation, despite people saying it’s not for dry skin. It still works amazingly for me. Personally I have some dark freckles and this foundation smooths them out and makes them completely unnoticeable. (Posted on 10/26/2016)
Skin Blemish Free Review by Andrew Mccllwraith
I particularly like that this foundation blends really nicely into stubble and doesn't change the colour of my facial hair. The sponge it comes with is a nice size to apply round my face and it makes my skin look a lot more smoother and blemish free. (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Doesn't look orange Review by Terry
The first thing I thought when I found this was 'it looks just like MAC' which is why I fell in love with it at that price. When it arrived, it didn't disappoint. The mirror is great and the compact itself is firm, weighty and clearly made of quality materials. I have been using this product for about a month day and my skin has looked so fresh whilst doing so. I feel so much more confident wearing this product and it doesn't look too orangey, like some other one's i have used. (Posted on 8/23/2016)
Fantastic foundation for me Review by Carl
I thought the photo may be photoshopped because it looked so good, but this product literally has that same effect on me. My skin looks so much fresher and you can hardly see my blemishes that are quickly faded. I've never shy'd away from a selfie and this product is one of the main reasons why,. happy/returning customer. (Posted on 8/3/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Pro Finish Foundation For Men