Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Foundation For Men

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £27.50

Special Price: £23.00

OR
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
First impressions shocking and then it turned around. Review by Rowan Rice
I've seen loads of guys using this on Instagram and promoting it so on payday I decided to treat myself to a bottle. At first, it looked shocking as I put loads on my hand and rubbed it in and was ready to throw it away, but I mentioned it to my sister and she showed me how to apply it correctly (lightly and with a sponge) and my skin quickly looked exactly how I wanted it too. I've been using it pretty much every day for the past week and it's safe to say that I'm hooked. Can totally see why everyone raves about it. (Posted on 10/7/2018)
my favourite foundation Review by John Thys
I’ve used this foundation for about a month now and iit performs as well as it looks. Been a customer for years and love the branding. (Posted on 9/15/2018)
My wash bag is filling up with MMUK Review by Shaun D
i'm new to MMUk products and this is my second buy. I'm very impressed indeed with the coverage and the general look of my face when wearing this foundation. I use this along with MMUK's primer and then setting spray and they all do a very good job. A very good base and high quality makeup. My wash bag is gradually filling up with products from MMUK.
(Posted on 8/20/2018)
The reviews say it all! Review by Muhammad
The reviews say it all! Very nice foundation!! (Posted on 8/6/2018)
Excellent foundation! Review by W. Hoskins
I've brought N5 and N7 in the past and I often blend the two together to get the perfect match to my skin that's pretty much slap bang in the middle. The coverage of this foundation is excellent and you don't have to apply too much either, which makes it nice value at the same time. By far the best men's foundation I've ever used. One of the boxes was a bit tatty though and I think that it had been trampled on or squashed in transit to me which was a bit disappointing. (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Better than high street brands Review by Aaron
I’ve always used Mac products to cover imperfections, but after hearing about mmuk man being just as good I thought I’d give it a go. Wasn’t disappointed and will be back. Thanks guys (Posted on 7/18/2018)
Excellent all round Review by Dom Lewin
Coverage is excellent and natural looking! Shade is an exact match too. I’ve seen MMUK flicking through Instagram a few times and finally decided to try it last week. So glad I gave it a go. Now I know why the reviews are so good. (Posted on 6/27/2018)
First Class Service! Review by Walshy
The free gift was a real nice touch and from start to finish my shopping experience with MMUK has been first class. (Posted on 1/15/2018)
Great colour match Review by A Kostick
It’s a bit on the pricy side but as most Mac foundations are around 25 pound I decided to switch to MMUK.just before Christmas. The colour match N4 is perfect for my paleish skin. Lucy in customer services was a huge help too! (Posted on 1/2/2018)
Fast Delivery Review by Glenn
Surprised (pleasantly) at the speed of delivery to Singapore. Lots of cool shots on Insta of the brand which had me hooked from the start! Can't wait to give them all a try! (Posted on 11/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Foundation For Men