Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Concealer Stick For Men

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £17.50

Special Price: £14.00

OR
77 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Good customer service Review by Lawrence
Amazing customer service, had no clue what I was looking for as never bought makeup before, send them an email and they were extremely helpful in telling me what shade I needed and what products were the best for me. Can’t wait to receive them! (Posted on 5/19/2019)
very good customer service Review by Mr Fields
A really great site. Lucy in customer service answered all my queries fast and professionally. I will definitely be shipping here again in the future. (Posted on 5/12/2019)
Contouring kings! Review by Raul
Perfect for contouring! I use darker and lighter sticks across my face to contour. There effect is good (Posted on 4/28/2019)
Running low!! Help Review by Paul
When will N4 be back in stock? Running low and getting desperate!! (Posted on 4/21/2019)
very good concealer Review by erik
very good concealer (Posted on 4/14/2019)
Agree with the reviews Review by D Tyler
I’ve used a NARS concealer for a while which tended to dry powdery and look obvious. I read some good reviews of this concealer stock and brought one last week. I’ve been using it everyday this week and I have to agree with the good reviews. Looks very natural too and the colour matches my skin. (Posted on 4/5/2019)
Great product and service Review by Mark B
I bought the MMUK concealer stick, was unsure which shade would suit my skin so emailed Lucy with photos who was very helpful and advised N5, that proved to be exactly right, It hides a fine white scar on my forehead and blends perfectly with the surrounding area, nothing is noticeable. Delighted, it does everything I hoped and will be continuing to use it. (Posted on 3/23/2019)
I like this stick. Review by Zeshan
One stick has lasted a lot of months and I only ned to use just a little bit to cover up some lines around my eyes and sometimes marks on my face. It does a good job at making my skin look healthy. (Posted on 3/12/2019)
SA? Review by Clinton
Hello, is there a shop I can buy in South Africa? I have some blemishes that I am looking to cover with this stick? Thank you (Posted on 2/20/2019)
rate it highly Review by Joel Baker
I suffer with little red spots on my nose, which I’ve never really been able to shift since my teen years. With a little dab of this concealer they get covered and I don’t spend my days worrying that people are staring at them. I’ve been using this for years now and I know where I am with it and exactly how much to apply. Can’t rave about MMUK enough!!! (Posted on 1/13/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Concealer Stick For Men