Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Concealer Stick For Men

Availability: In stock

£17.50
OR
81 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Great products and service Review by Aaron Yates
I have dark circles under my eyes that I’ve tried several concealers to deal with. The MMUK MAN Concealer Stick For Men is by far the best that I’ve managed to find, it has a number colour tones, applies well and is discreet. Their customer service is always great and delivery is efficient. (Posted on 6/23/2019)
Colour match very good Review by Randheer
Colour match very good (Posted on 6/18/2019)
Great service Review by Mohamed
I’ve never used men’s make up before and was sceptical as to how I go about it. I emailed Lucy and she was able to help me decide on what colour tone and products best suited to me.
Brilliant customer service, just send them a pic and they will help you choose the correct products and tone. (Posted on 6/10/2019)
It's a YES from me! Review by Karl M
Great products for guys that want that 'natural' look. They feel nice on the skin and are dead easy to use, which is great if you're a bit of a make-up newbie like me.
I've had nothing but compliments from friends on my skin.
I'll definitely be returning for some more when my new stash runs out. (Posted on 5/22/2019)
Good customer service Review by Lawrence
Amazing customer service, had no clue what I was looking for as never bought makeup before, send them an email and they were extremely helpful in telling me what shade I needed and what products were the best for me. Can’t wait to receive them! (Posted on 5/19/2019)
very good customer service Review by Mr Fields
A really great site. Lucy in customer service answered all my queries fast and professionally. I will definitely be shipping here again in the future. (Posted on 5/12/2019)
Contouring kings! Review by Raul
Perfect for contouring! I use darker and lighter sticks across my face to contour. There effect is good (Posted on 4/28/2019)
Running low!! Help Review by Paul
When will N4 be back in stock? Running low and getting desperate!! (Posted on 4/21/2019)
very good concealer Review by erik
very good concealer (Posted on 4/14/2019)
Agree with the reviews Review by D Tyler
I’ve used a NARS concealer for a while which tended to dry powdery and look obvious. I read some good reviews of this concealer stock and brought one last week. I’ve been using it everyday this week and I have to agree with the good reviews. Looks very natural too and the colour matches my skin. (Posted on 4/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Concealer Stick For Men