Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Concealer Stick For Men

Availability: In stock

£17.50
OR
68 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
rate it highly Review by Joel Baker
I suffer with little red spots on my nose, which I’ve never really been able to shift since my teen years. With a little dab of this concealer they get covered and I don’t spend my days worrying that people are staring at them. I’ve been using this for years now and I know where I am with it and exactly how much to apply. Can’t rave about MMUK enough!!! (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Worth a try Review by Tony Poole
I used to use the Tom Ford concealer but it is quite expensive so I decided to give this a go instead and it’s just as good if not better as the n5 colour matches my skin tone better. (Posted on 12/31/2018)
great support from Lucy Review by Telusu
my colour matched perfectly and Lucy in customer care was really helpful in finding my correct shade after I sent in a picture of the back of my hand. (Posted on 12/3/2018)
best £15 spent Review by Mr Bennett
I read a review on this and decided to give it a go off the back of that. The best £15 I've ever spent hands down on a product and it's made me feel much more confident since using it every day. (Posted on 9/28/2018)
Stockist in Brazil?? Review by Julio
Where can I buy MMUK products in Brazil? I lived in London for a long time but have moved back home and can't find them online? These products need to be available here too (Posted on 8/28/2018)
Once of the best. Review by George P
ONE OF THE BEST CONCEALERS I'VE BROUGHT FROM MMUK MAN. A little goes a long way and it stays on my skin all day long. Although if it gets really hot, i do notice it going a bit flaky but that's just the most minor of complains compared to its overall performance. Nothing that a little re-apply can't fix instantly.
(Posted on 8/20/2018)
Absolutely brilliant, highly recommended Review by Luke
I ordered this two days ago and it arrived this afternoon which I’m really pleased about. I cannot believe how effective it’s been for my skin. It’s made my blemishes disappear and my skin look a lot clearer, which has given me a lot more confidence going out. I really recommend this. I’ll definitely be buying it again once the current one runs out and may even look into other products as MMUK seems like a great company. Very satisfied customer. Thank you. (Posted on 6/13/2018)
OBSESSED! Review by John Robertson
A concealer that magically hides blemishes and imperfections without looking noticeable. I didn’t even have to touch up during the day! (Posted on 4/6/2018)
received very fast Review by P Letton
I ordered this Friday afternoon typically last minute for my brothers wedding yesterday. I contacted customer service and asked if there was any chance I could have it the following day and they were so helpful in organising it for me so I had the product in time. You've won a loyal customer with your helpful and speedy service. (Posted on 3/25/2018)
The Best! Review by C Grantham
The Best Concealer I've ever used! (Posted on 1/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Concealer Stick For Men