Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Concealer Stick For Men

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £17.50

Special Price: £14.00

OR
66 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
great support from Lucy Review by Telusu
my colour matched perfectly and Lucy in customer care was really helpful in finding my correct shade after I sent in a picture of the back of my hand. (Posted on 12/3/2018)
best £15 spent Review by Mr Bennett
I read a review on this and decided to give it a go off the back of that. The best £15 I've ever spent hands down on a product and it's made me feel much more confident since using it every day. (Posted on 9/28/2018)
Stockist in Brazil?? Review by Julio
Where can I buy MMUK products in Brazil? I lived in London for a long time but have moved back home and can't find them online? These products need to be available here too (Posted on 8/28/2018)
Once of the best. Review by George P
ONE OF THE BEST CONCEALERS I'VE BROUGHT FROM MMUK MAN. A little goes a long way and it stays on my skin all day long. Although if it gets really hot, i do notice it going a bit flaky but that's just the most minor of complains compared to its overall performance. Nothing that a little re-apply can't fix instantly.
(Posted on 8/20/2018)
Absolutely brilliant, highly recommended Review by Luke
I ordered this two days ago and it arrived this afternoon which I’m really pleased about. I cannot believe how effective it’s been for my skin. It’s made my blemishes disappear and my skin look a lot clearer, which has given me a lot more confidence going out. I really recommend this. I’ll definitely be buying it again once the current one runs out and may even look into other products as MMUK seems like a great company. Very satisfied customer. Thank you. (Posted on 6/13/2018)
OBSESSED! Review by John Robertson
A concealer that magically hides blemishes and imperfections without looking noticeable. I didn’t even have to touch up during the day! (Posted on 4/6/2018)
received very fast Review by P Letton
I ordered this Friday afternoon typically last minute for my brothers wedding yesterday. I contacted customer service and asked if there was any chance I could have it the following day and they were so helpful in organising it for me so I had the product in time. You've won a loyal customer with your helpful and speedy service. (Posted on 3/25/2018)
The Best! Review by C Grantham
The Best Concealer I've ever used! (Posted on 1/15/2018)
Best gift ever. Review by Jonny
I received one of these for a Christmas present and it’s the best gift I’ve ever gotten. I’ve been wearing this for over a week and my confidence has hit new highs. Best gift ever (Posted on 1/2/2018)
Transformed my confidence Review by Paul
Completely Changed My Confidence! I sent in a picture of the back of my hand to customer services late at night and they got back to me within minutes with the correct colour - which was spot on. The concealer blends in very well to my skin and makes my blemishes completely disappear. I feel like a new man honestly and can't thank you guys enough for your help. (Posted on 11/27/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Concealer Stick For Men