Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Pro Finish Foundation For Men

Availability: In stock

£26.00
OR
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent Review by Frank M.
Excellent products and prompt delivery. (Posted on 5/22/2019)
Brilliant on every level Review by Aaron Samuel
Don't use too much makeup. However, I do occasionally like some coverage if my skin is being particularly troublesome. I've spent so much money on products that claim to help and makeup really was my last resort. I decided to treat myself to this. The foundation applies nicely and stays in place all day. I have oily patches on my skin and this tackles those areas nicely. I have nothing negative to say about this product and I am very happy with the brand/service. (Posted on 5/12/2019)
Needs a good damp sponge to apply Review by RJ
It was a bit dry for a cream to powder product. I’ve used similar products in the past and found them always the wrong shade, the colour was right but took a bit of practice to learn application. (Posted on 1/6/2019)
WINNNN Review by Michael Levy
The first MMUK MAN product i've brought and so far i'm very impressed. Been wearing it for two weeks now and no one has questioned if i'm wearing makeup. Instead, i just get the odd comments saying how much fresher my skin looks. WINNNN! (Posted on 8/20/2018)
Review by Rick Rowling
This is a great coverage foundation, and easy to apply and blend with the application sponge. (Posted on 12/10/2017)
New to MMUK Review by Alan Priddle
I really like the coverage of this foundation and my skin looks blemis free and perfect all day. I’m new to MMUK but so far so good! (Posted on 12/5/2017)
transfer resistant Review by Chris Mitchell
I got this foundation last year to replace a long wear foundation from MAC that had been discontinued. Safe to say that I love it! A little really does do the trick and this foundation offers really natural coverage. I use about two or three swipes for each segment of my face and it covers pretty much every imperfection or nasty on my face. Its workd wonders for my oily skin and balances it out well all day and i really like how it's transfer resistant and doesn't rub off onto my t-shirts/shirts when i'm wearing it in the office or out at night. Truly equipped for the modern man. (Posted on 7/17/2017)
doesn't rub off onto shirt collar :))) Review by Miles
I really liked it. Soft to apply and gives good coverae. I like that this foundation doesn't rub off onto my shirt collar too, which others have in the past. I highly recommend :)))) (Posted on 6/6/2017)
Other half loves it! Review by Becki
I bought this for my other half, along with a few other products as he had been moaning about his scarring and redness from previous skin conditions. This has massively boosted his confidence, it looks really natural and covers his imperfections brilliantly. Great product and would recommend! (Posted on 4/3/2017)
can't say any more Review by Tony Hickson
GREAT PRODUCT – FANTASTIC BRAND – LOYAL CUSTOMER! Been using MMUK MAN for years and would never shop anywhere else. (Posted on 2/8/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Pro Finish Foundation For Men