Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Makeup For Men Skin Primer

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £26.00

Special Price: £22.00

OR
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Primer Review by Steve
Never really bothered with primer but have definitely noticed the difference since using it. Makes applying make up so much easier and helps it to blend better, as well as making it longer lasting. (Posted on 12/10/2017)
Straight forward and simple Review by Paul Tebbit
I wasn't really getting on with my old moisturiser that was leaving my skin really dry - making it a struggle to make my foundation coverage smooth. I stumbled upon this primer and the reviews looked great, so decided to give it a go. The price was a little scary but as other reviews say to use sparingly I figured it would last me a while. That it has! I apply a little bit to my face before my makeup and it definitely helps my face lock in its natural moisture. The best thing about this primer is that my foundation never cracks or becomes chalky like it used to all the time. Next I'm going to try mmuk's foundation once my Barry M one has all ran out. (Posted on 7/31/2017)
USE SPARINGLY Review by Anonymous
Iuse this skin primer every single day and it definitely improves the performance of my foundation and actually makes it stay in place for longer. If I have a busy day at work and am out for drinks afterwards, there’s nothing worse than when my skin starts to look tired. Since I started using this primer my skin looks fresh all day and it’s not until I remove my products at the end of the day that my skin goes back to it’s normal, not quite so good self haha. I’d definitely recommend this, but you do only need to apply a little bit after moisturiser. I made that mistake on my first bottle and blitzed through one in about two weeks, which wasn’t good for my bank balance lol. (Posted on 5/17/2017)
Highly recommended Review by Willy
Extremely silky and works as a really good moisturiser on its own or as a skin primer. this makeup base is very luxurious and softening on my skin. I use this every day, even if i'm not applying foundation and concealer. I ran out of it for a few days and my makeup just didn't go on the same way and looked really unnatural. Highly recommend that you get one of these. (Posted on 3/19/2017)
treats my dry skin perfectly. Review by Stephen Jeffers
After buying mmuk’s foundation for men I needed a primer which allowed me to apply it without sinking into my dry skin, especially across my forehead and nose. This primer fixed everything instantly and it sank into my skin just enough to make applying my foundation effortless. I’d highly recommend most guys to wear this product as a makeup base. I no longer can see any dry skin across my face when I wear makeup. This men’s makeup primer is nothing short of a godsend. (Posted on 2/8/2017)
one of my favourites Review by Paul Egan
Great foundation primer and one of my favourites. Makes my foundation look so much better! My MMUK Pro Finish foundation works very well with this product and so does my Smashbox one. I’ve got oily skin and it has definitely helped in the longevity department. Feel is moisturising and the protect on its own adds nice radiance to my skin and helps my foundation look matte. LOVE IT. (Posted on 2/8/2017)
Little goes a long way Review by Anonymous
This Primer's so silky and smooth and I use it just like a moisturiser, even if I'm not wearing foundation or bronzer that particular day. It comes in a nicely designed bottle and you get plenty of product as with the rest of the men's range. I would highly recommend this to fellow makeup wearers, but I wouldn't apply too much - a little goes a long way and if you use too much with each application it will work out expensive, just a pea size amount. (Posted on 12/21/2016)
less irritated Review by Ziggy
My skin looks a lot less irritated and red after I apply this skin primer. I can even wear it on its own without foundation and it acts as a good daily moisturiser for me. On the nights I do wear makeup, like, if I'm going out, I'll always apply this primer beforehand and it helps my complexion shine nicely. (Posted on 11/11/2016)
Balances out my skin tone Review by Paul
My skin tone can be testing at the best of times. It's like a couple of days of bad food or lack of sleep and my skin just starts to look rough and disgusting. I wanted to start using foundation and was advised to wear this product first, just to even out my skin and help my skin look smoth. It did exactly what I was told and it pretty much acted as a moisturiser. I used to use a Nivea one before applying products, but my skin always felt greasy and fatigued. This has to be one of the best products I've ever used. Thank you Paul (Posted on 11/1/2016)
1 Bottle Lasts 6 Months Review by Aaron
One bottle last me about six months, so excellent value and it definitely improves the appearance of my makeup products and helps them look natural. I don't apply too much though, I used too but it makes my skin go too oily. (Posted on 10/12/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Makeup For Men Skin Primer