Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Makeup For Men Skin Primer

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £26.00

Special Price: £24.00

OR
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great product. Review by Christian Brown
I use this daily as it helps my foundation sit smoothly on my skin. Would definitely recommend to those with a more uneven skin surface. (Posted on 7/18/2018)
No surprises Review by richie
I’m not surprised the reviews are so good. I’ve used it 3 days this week and my makeup’s looked so much better than before every day. (Posted on 6/27/2018)
fast shipping to Italy thank you Review by Fabrizio
fast shipping to Italy thank you (Posted on 5/9/2018)
MUST HAVE! Review by John
I’m not normally found of using skin primers but this one from MMUK MAN appears to correct unevenness and overall skin texture. My concealer doesn’t budge or smudge whilst wearing this! ★★★★★ (Posted on 4/6/2018)
Long Wearing Review by Rich
Very long wearing. I think this product is amazing. It really improves how foundation sits on my face. My skin's normally quite oily but this primer helps balance it out quite nicely. My foundation lasts all day long now and it's definitely because of this. (Posted on 1/15/2018)
Go to primer Review by Shaunie
MY Absolute go to skin primer. LOVE the new design. I asked my mum for some of this for Christmas and she brought me 3 bottles. That’ll see me through the year lol. (Posted on 1/2/2018)
Primer Review by Steve
Never really bothered with primer but have definitely noticed the difference since using it. Makes applying make up so much easier and helps it to blend better, as well as making it longer lasting. (Posted on 12/10/2017)
Straight forward and simple Review by Paul Tebbit
I wasn't really getting on with my old moisturiser that was leaving my skin really dry - making it a struggle to make my foundation coverage smooth. I stumbled upon this primer and the reviews looked great, so decided to give it a go. The price was a little scary but as other reviews say to use sparingly I figured it would last me a while. That it has! I apply a little bit to my face before my makeup and it definitely helps my face lock in its natural moisture. The best thing about this primer is that my foundation never cracks or becomes chalky like it used to all the time. Next I'm going to try mmuk's foundation once my Barry M one has all ran out. (Posted on 7/31/2017)
USE SPARINGLY Review by Anonymous
Iuse this skin primer every single day and it definitely improves the performance of my foundation and actually makes it stay in place for longer. If I have a busy day at work and am out for drinks afterwards, there’s nothing worse than when my skin starts to look tired. Since I started using this primer my skin looks fresh all day and it’s not until I remove my products at the end of the day that my skin goes back to it’s normal, not quite so good self haha. I’d definitely recommend this, but you do only need to apply a little bit after moisturiser. I made that mistake on my first bottle and blitzed through one in about two weeks, which wasn’t good for my bank balance lol. (Posted on 5/17/2017)
Highly recommended Review by Willy
Extremely silky and works as a really good moisturiser on its own or as a skin primer. this makeup base is very luxurious and softening on my skin. I use this every day, even if i'm not applying foundation and concealer. I ran out of it for a few days and my makeup just didn't go on the same way and looked really unnatural. Highly recommend that you get one of these. (Posted on 3/19/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Makeup For Men Skin Primer