Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Bronzer For Men

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £27.50

Special Price: £22.00

OR
36 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great, free gift too! Review by Harrison
300 matches my skin to a T! Not orange, blends nicely and even better you can opt to get a free bronzing brush. Thanks mmuk x (Posted on 7/18/2018)
colour spot on... Review by Jon 'Cleo' Cleeves
I am an N5 in the foundation and concealer so I e-mailed MMUK to ask what tone would be best for me and was advised 300. I have to say that the colour is spot on and gives ever such a slight natural tan. It's also very fine too and doesn't contain glitter like other 'men's' bronzer's i've tried in the past. (Posted on 5/20/2018)
i've just brought 6! Review by Scott
I've just brought 6 300's as I travel a bit and am only in the UK for a month or so each year. Delivery is always prompt and these will last me all year with every day use. (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Lucy got it right! Review by Dexter
I wasn't sure what shade I'd be of this bronzer so e-mailed my photo to customer services. Lucy came back to me within a couple of hours and advised the shade 300. It actually fits my skin tone perfectly and i'm very happy with her service and choice of shade. Very enjoyable shoping with MMUK MAN. (Posted on 1/15/2018)
Coverage just right Review by Jayzz
I read a blog on this just before Christmas and had to give it a go! I’m absolutely in love with it! The texture and coverage is just enough without turning my face into a glittery swamp. (Posted on 1/2/2018)
used a couple of times Review by C Campbell
I’ve only used MMUK a couple of times but on each occasion I haven’t been let down, the site is easy to navigate and the products are great.
(Posted on 11/19/2017)
Replaced my Bobbi Brown Bronzer Review by Kurt Malouf
I switched to this from my old Bobbi Brown bronzer which had been discontinued. I'm so glad to find a more than adequate replacement and I actually think this bronzer looks more natural on my skin and lasts a little longer than my old one. If you've suffered the same fate as me and looking for a new bronzer - this is definitely worth a shot. (Posted on 11/2/2017)
Excellent customer service Review by Dawn
I brought this as a present for my son. Customer service were very helpful in sending me the invoice and putting a birthday note in his package. Would highly recommend as a first time customer. I'm sure he'll love it. (Posted on 10/23/2017)
just what I NEEDED! Review by Conor
Very fast delivery and exactly what I was looking for. Very hot bronzer! (Posted on 8/21/2017)
excellent results Review by Mr P.W
I got this bronzer as part of the Ultimate Cover up kit for my birthday and I must admit I didn't use it for a few months as I was still getting used to the foundation/concealer. Once I was comfortable with them I started to dabble in a little bronzer across my cheeks and the bridge of my nose. The results it gave were excellent and I can only describe it as though looking like you've been out in the sun for a few days and developed a really health looking tan. I found it wasn't heavily pigmented and therefore didn't cake up on my face. Definitely worth a shot for all male bronzer lovers. (Posted on 8/12/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Bronzer For Men