Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Waterproof Guyliner Pencil

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £17.50

Special Price: £12.00

OR
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Easy to use Review by Mr Mooney
It’s very simple to apply this eyeliner and it’s effect lasts until it’s washed off. I would have no problem recommending this product to others. (Posted on 5/6/2019)
Impressed with MMUK MAN Review by Dom Barrow
Very impressed with MMUK MAN’s quality of products and level of service. This is an eye makeup product I use pretty much every day, unless I’m having a sofa day  (Posted on 1/25/2017)
Fast Shipping to Germany. Review by Tobias
Thank you to MMUK MAN for delivering me such a good product and it arrived to my home in Germany in less than a week. Fantastic product range. tThank you Merry Christmas. (Posted on 12/21/2016)
Excellent Lines and natural finish. Review by Paul Tomms
I use this eyeliner every day, as it frames my eyes really nicely and most of all makes them look naturally enhanced. The brown is a nice match to my lashes colour and the product itself stays in place all day without smudging/fading. Extremely high quality product once again. (Posted on 1/20/2016)
Lasts for ages Review by Justin
This eyeliner is one of my favourites because it lasts all day without smudging or fading. It gives nice definition to my eye and doesn't aggetate it at all. Simple and stylish, i'd recommend using it if your looking for a little enhancement. (Posted on 7/30/2015)
Lasts so long. Review by Siem
I've finally found a waterproof product that actually lasts all day. I love the line it gives and just enough focus around my eyes. (Posted on 4/23/2015)
Great eyeliner. Review by Taher
You can really build a thick line with this pencil if that's what you want. If not, apply once for a nice fine line, which I love. I'm very pleased with it and use every single day. Tx (Posted on 2/6/2015)
Lasts and Lasts Review by Matthew
It lasts and lasts like I said - could not be happier. (Posted on 12/5/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Waterproof Guyliner Pencil