Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Anti-Wrinkle Foundation For Men

Availability: In stock

£32.00
OR
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
So so natural Review by Rykard
When the product says HD it’s normally just branding but this foundationdoes exactly what it says. I can take photos using the best cameras and they don’t pick up any blemishes or marks becaide the foundation covers them so well. I use this for my instagram shoots because it still makes my skin look natural. (Posted on 5/6/2019)
My number one Review by J. Clements
This is the best foundation I have ever used. Firstly, the shade matched perfect (n4) as I'm slightly pale this time of year. Second the foundation is just great looking and it doesn't glow or cake. I use a face powder from Bobbi brown with it and they go together very nicely. Totally transforms my skin and blends like an absolute dream. Number 1 always! (Posted on 1/27/2019)
constantly rave about this foundation Review by Jake Sawyer
The coverage is definitely the best I've ever seen in a men's product and it doesn't look unnatural in the slightest. I don't get any shine on my pictures too and it doesn't rub off onto my clothes. Ticks so many boxes and I constantly rave about it to my friends and followers. (Posted on 7/8/2018)
NIGHT OUT ESSENTIAL! Review by Casey
It’s great to find a foundation that doesn’t look too obvious in the public eye, I especially like to apply this before a night out with the lads. It’s exceptional coverage blurs away all my flaws, a great confidence boost! (Posted on 4/6/2018)
ADDICTED! Review by Gareth
Wouldn't use anything else to correct and perfect my skin. Use the colour N7 and it gives me a nice bronzed look that looks natural. This foundation is very high coverage, which makes my skin look flawless in photos. the colour's a perfect match and I can't go anywhere without wearing it now. Well and truly addicted!

(Posted on 9/11/2017)
Top Marks!!! Review by Tiom
I brought this late last week and it arrived on Saturday - GOOD SERVICE. I really love how it gives my entire face a natural and smooth surface without making it look all glowy and feminine. It smells lovely too and it's a joy to put on quite honestly. The foundation is dispensed from a nice easy to use pump and the colour is a really nice match to my very pale skin. Top marks from Tom. (Posted on 6/6/2017)
i rearely write a review Review by James O'Connor
I follow MMUK on Instagram and they’ve been putting up some lovely photos lately of my favourite products, including this one. It’s not often I take the time to purposely write a review for the products I use, mainly because there are so many, but this one definitely deserves one. My face looks so much healthier and clearer when I use this foundation and its coverage is excellent. MMUK have somehow (and I still don’t quite know how) made buying makeup for men really trendy and cool and it’s a far cry from having to go over the counter in women’s shop to buy my products like back in the day. Excellent, pleasurable and quality shopping experience! (Posted on 3/7/2017)
Builds Excellently Review by Scott
I was shocked at just how good this foundation is. I started using cream to powder, but found this one to be much more buildable, durable and natural looking on my skin without it looking shiny and obvious. I’ve tried MAC and Smashbox foundations in the past, but they just look too cakey for me compared to mmuk. You don’t always get what you pay for when it comes to makeup, but can see and feel the quality of this product. It’s literally perfect in every way and cheaper than most of the foundations I’ve used in the past. It gives awesome coverage without a full mask like effect and thie finish looks natural and amazing. Really quick to apply and even for my oil skin, it brings it back under control pretty quickly. Well worth a try, use N5 for light skin like mine, with just a hint of colour. (Posted on 10/25/2016)
Amazing coverage foundation Review by rob
This foundation has the best coverage! You only need to apply a very small amount of it and it covers every spot and blemish. Mine lasted ages ... just ordered my second! (Posted on 6/13/2016)
An exceptional product! Review by Richard
Be aware,a little goes a long way. Applied with a sponge gives an absolutely smooth finish which lasts. Covers skin blemishes and the evidence of stubble (after a close shave) with ease. After I had used this the first time (sparingly) then finished it off with a bronzer, I was amazed by the end result, and so was my wife. All I can add is, it works bloody well!! So enjoy it. (Posted on 1/21/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Anti-Wrinkle Foundation For Men