Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Concealer Pot For Men

Availability: In stock

£20.00
OR
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
good product Review by Steve
good product (Posted on 6/10/2019)
excellent quality products Review by dean north
Excellent products quick and helpful response to check my skin tone covers my imperfections brilliantly you cannot even tell I'm wearing anything that's a plus being a bloke (Posted on 5/19/2019)
Up there with the best. Review by Paul Broadhurst
Super easy to apply and I don't have to apply loads to get the desired effect. A little smidgen is enough to correct my skin's blemishes without making my face look made up. I've used various products over the years and this concealer is up there with the best. (Posted on 3/12/2019)
very useful now i've hit 30! Review by Micky
i've been looking for a product for my under eyes for quite some time. Since hitting my 30's i've had a few fine lines appear. Just a little dab of this concealer over them does the trick well. I don't want to wear a full face of makeup but for a little touch up every now and then - this does just the job! N7 blends nicely into my tanned skin too and it looks completely undetectable. Doesn't dry into creases and look obvious either.
(Posted on 8/20/2018)
TRAVEL ESSENTIAL! Review by P Hearn
My perfect match is in Colour N5, ideal to slip into your manbag just in case an unexpected blemish appears on the l skin. A little goes a long way due to its high impact pigment. My concealer arrived safely and in pristine condition! (Posted on 4/6/2018)
comprehensive Review by B
I contacted Lucy with baited breath, not knowing if she would even be able to reply having just been sent my hideous photos to gauge what colour skintone I had. Well, she must have looked at them through a mirror or something as she did reply, and her response to my slightly tongue-in-cheek email (which ran on for pages...and pages...) was comprehensive, professional, attentive and has made me fully convinced with my purchase. As a make-up newbie, I had a lot of questions and concerns and these were all laid to rest. The selection of products was over and above what I could have imagined and tick all the right boxes. I can't wait for it to arrive. Thank you, Lucy.
(Posted on 11/19/2017)
the bomb! Review by Manuel
I tried to find an alternative for this concealer as I love experimenting with different makeup products but I couldn't find anything that was as good and as natural looking. Comes with my highest recommendations! (Posted on 10/2/2017)
pleased with purchase Review by Carl G
this is definitely one of the best products i've ever brought from mmuk. it lasts long itno my day, although if the weather is really hot it can go a bit flaky, but honestly with the British weather that's a nice problem to have lol. extremely pleased with my purchas e (Posted on 7/17/2017)
exchange took a few days Review by Hamsit
good at covering my dodgy looking skin and small dark circles and so on. You need to make sure it matches your skin as I brought N4 which was too light. Fortunately they let me exchange it for N5 with was much more of a better match for my skin although the exhcnage did take a few days. you ight even need to get two tones if you find yourself in the middle but for a concealer at that price i'm impressed and use nearly every day.
(Posted on 6/27/2017)
Nicely designed for me Review by P Durose
This is a very good concealer! And I also like that the products clearly been designed for men. It’s discreet, which is crucial for me. If it fell out of my wash bag at the gym, I wouldn’t desperately rush to hide, which can only be a good thing. (Posted on 2/28/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Concealer Pot For Men