Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Concealer Pot For Men

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £20.00

Special Price: £15.00

OR
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
very useful now i've hit 30! Review by Micky
i've been looking for a product for my under eyes for quite some time. Since hitting my 30's i've had a few fine lines appear. Just a little dab of this concealer over them does the trick well. I don't want to wear a full face of makeup but for a little touch up every now and then - this does just the job! N7 blends nicely into my tanned skin too and it looks completely undetectable. Doesn't dry into creases and look obvious either.
(Posted on 8/20/2018)
TRAVEL ESSENTIAL! Review by P Hearn
My perfect match is in Colour N5, ideal to slip into your manbag just in case an unexpected blemish appears on the l skin. A little goes a long way due to its high impact pigment. My concealer arrived safely and in pristine condition! (Posted on 4/6/2018)
comprehensive Review by B
I contacted Lucy with baited breath, not knowing if she would even be able to reply having just been sent my hideous photos to gauge what colour skintone I had. Well, she must have looked at them through a mirror or something as she did reply, and her response to my slightly tongue-in-cheek email (which ran on for pages...and pages...) was comprehensive, professional, attentive and has made me fully convinced with my purchase. As a make-up newbie, I had a lot of questions and concerns and these were all laid to rest. The selection of products was over and above what I could have imagined and tick all the right boxes. I can't wait for it to arrive. Thank you, Lucy.
(Posted on 11/19/2017)
the bomb! Review by Manuel
I tried to find an alternative for this concealer as I love experimenting with different makeup products but I couldn't find anything that was as good and as natural looking. Comes with my highest recommendations! (Posted on 10/2/2017)
pleased with purchase Review by Carl G
this is definitely one of the best products i've ever brought from mmuk. it lasts long itno my day, although if the weather is really hot it can go a bit flaky, but honestly with the British weather that's a nice problem to have lol. extremely pleased with my purchas e (Posted on 7/17/2017)
exchange took a few days Review by Hamsit
good at covering my dodgy looking skin and small dark circles and so on. You need to make sure it matches your skin as I brought N4 which was too light. Fortunately they let me exchange it for N5 with was much more of a better match for my skin although the exhcnage did take a few days. you ight even need to get two tones if you find yourself in the middle but for a concealer at that price i'm impressed and use nearly every day.
(Posted on 6/27/2017)
Nicely designed for me Review by P Durose
This is a very good concealer! And I also like that the products clearly been designed for men. It’s discreet, which is crucial for me. If it fell out of my wash bag at the gym, I wouldn’t desperately rush to hide, which can only be a good thing. (Posted on 2/28/2017)
covers pimples on my nose. Review by Drew
I seem to always get little pimples on my nose and I inevitably pick them (shame on me). A little touch of this concealer with my blending brush covers marks and spot blemishes up instantly and it blends so well into my skin. I like how this product has clearly been designed for men and I love the whole mmuk branding. I will be buying this time and time again. (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Fab concealer! Review by Sammy O'hara
I have been using this for months now on a daily basis, and it still looks new! I can tell it's going to last me a while as you only need to apply a tiny bit at a time, and still receive great coverage! Great price too. I have just ordered another whilst they are on offer! Thanks MMUK (Posted on 11/28/2016)
nice product Review by cal
covers imperfection nicely, with the need to apply just a tiny bit at a time. easy to apply with finger, great buy (Posted on 9/27/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Concealer Pot For Men