Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Henri Lloyd Male Tinted Moisturiser

Availability: Out of stock

£20.00
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
stuck with this through the years Review by Adam Newman
I think i've stuck with this over the years purely because of it's fresh and fragrant scent. Some face products I've used in the past like a gradual tan from No' 7 smell awful and feminine. I feel, look and smell clean after applying this tinted moisturiser and I don't need to apply too much to get the desired effect. (Posted on 2/6/2018)
Used for years Review by Ant
I’ve used this for years! Gives a natural tan all year round and it’s nice and easy to apply. Nice fresh smell too! (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Used for a few years now Review by Jed
I've used this product for about four years now and it has always taken care of my skin and given me an all year round tanned looking complexion. I find that it's nice and hydrating on my skin and goes on very smoothly without it flaking or looking orangey in the slightest. Nice to buy a men's moisturiser with tan that doesn't stink or look feminine. (Posted on 8/12/2017)
feel much more confident Review by Colin Stubbs
This tinted moisturiser smells great and leaves my skin tanned and matte - which is exactly what I need. I work as an estate agent and my tired looking skin would sometimes hit my confidence. That's something I don't have to deal with anymore. It doesn't rub off onto my shirts either which is one thing I was a bit worried about. (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Top Quality Review by Anton
I was surprised how fresh and flawless my skin looks after applying this tinted moisturiser. My face gradually gets darker too over the first few days of applying it, which makes it look much more toned. Well worth the money and it's nice to see a masculine product that's essentially makeup. A very very good tanning moisturiser and excellent value too. Top quality (Posted on 3/19/2017)
Coverage Galore Review by Paul C
Gives me a nice confidence boost every time I apply it and it only takes about thirty seconds to blend in and look natural. My skin hardly looks as though it has a blemish and it stays that way all day. I only apply just the tiniest amount and find that’s all I need to get the required coverage. (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Not a huge fant. Review by Casey
I didn't really get on with this tinted moisturiser, mainly because of the smell. I like a more natural smell to my face products rather than a fragranced one. The coverage was good and lasted most of the day, but I won't be buying it again though. It's an okay cheaper option, but not for me, i'm sorry (Posted on 11/11/2016)
Builds a nice healthy complexion. Review by Rob
I'd recommend using this product for a week or so, and then you'll start to see it's tanning benefits properly. It gives my skin a nice blanket of coverage and doesn't look fake or unnatural at all, not like some other cheapo ones I've used in the past. I use to use on by L'Oreal but couldn't find that anywhere, so switched to this one. You get a nice amount of product. I weren't too keen on the strong smell at first, but I soon got used to it. 4.5/5 (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Builds a good gradual tan Review by Philip
I really like this moisturiser with tan and it builds up a nice natural healthy looking tan over about a week or so. It's a lot better value than some of the other Tinted Moisturisers i've used too! (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Great if you want mild. Review by Shaun
A great tinted moisturiser if you want mild coverage. The tan really isn't that deep which suits a lot of guys I can imagine who just want a small hint of colour. My brother and I are addicted. Perfect before a party. (Posted on 11/7/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Henri Lloyd Male Tinted Moisturiser