Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Under Eye Concealer

Availability: In stock

£20.00
OR
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Quite expensive Review by Ashley
This is quite expensive so I waited until MMUK had a sale on so I could get one. Made a nice saving and the product itself is very good. (Posted on 3/31/2019)
No N4? Review by Pete
I have used this for a number of years. N4 is the perfect match to my skin tone but it’s unavailable?? When will this be back in stock please? (Posted on 3/24/2019)
In love! Review by Shaun Hudson
Officially in love with this product! It's really really and doesn't crease at all. Very easy to blend and works perfectly with my MMUK liquid foundation and shine powder. still as natural when I remove it at night having been on all day. (Posted on 1/27/2019)
Perfect! Review by Anonymous
Nothing less than perfect! I buy 3/4 of these at once because I’m always losing them. This is the best concealer I’ve ever used and it still manages to hide spots that I may have picked or are just looking angry and red. It says under eye but works on my skin perfectly! (Posted on 10/24/2018)
I've been converted! Review by Darren Bellamy
I found the tutorial really helpful as I've never ever used concealer before. As someone new to makeup I didn't have a clue where to start so decided to give this a a go and it's doing the trick so far. I wasn't sure of my colour so I e-mailed in a photo of my hand and got a reply pretty much straight away. Using this product has definitely made me feel more comfortable and confident and I would definitely say I've been converted. (Posted on 10/7/2018)
Been a customer for years Review by Federico
This is such an incredible concealer and applies soooo easily! Brought many of these over the years and will continue to be a loyal customer of MMUk for many years to come!
(Posted on 8/20/2018)
Best concealer for dark eyes Review by Alex Stephenson
I’ve used both this and the stick cream concealer. Definitely rate this one for coverage. (Posted on 7/18/2018)
Great for everyday use Review by Shaun
I use this every day under my eyes, it makes a huge difference to my whole face, keeps me looking fresh and bright. It’s a great texture not too thick but great coverage. Would recommend. (Posted on 12/10/2017)
stays put all day Review by Davy Mansell
i got the shade C57 and it really good for brightening. It has very good coverage and i use it as a pre-foundation base, as I find its coverage is that strong i need to wear less foundation. It holds in place all day and i highly recommend it. (Posted on 10/2/2017)
High standards Review by Marko
I received this product to review on my blog. I am a Canadian based blogger who loves to use all types of men's cosmetics. This has to be one of my new favourites, simply because the coverage is so natural and long wearing. N7 matched my slightly tanned skin perfectly and it works well both under the eyes and covering the odd pimple. An absolute must in my opinion. (Posted on 9/18/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Under Eye Concealer