Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Under Eye Concealer

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £20.00

Special Price: £15.00

OR
39 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Brilliant customer service. Review by Mo
I’ve never used men’s make up before and was sceptical as to how I go about it. I emailed Lucy and she was able to help me decide on what colour tone and products best suited to me.
Brilliant customer service, just send them a pic and they will help you choose the correct products and tone. (Posted on 6/23/2019)
very helpful service Review by Mr Harrison
MMUK MAN has made this process so easy for me. I wasn’t sure on exactly how to match my skin tone, but they helped me with this in just a short time. (Posted on 5/19/2019)
impressed with this product Review by Dan
Extremely good quality concealer (Posted on 5/12/2019)
Sehr Guter Review by Max
Sehr guter concealer. meine lieferung nach deutschland dauerte nur 4 tage. sehr glücklich. (Posted on 5/6/2019)
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Review by Jordi
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (Posted on 4/28/2019)
Quite expensive Review by Ashley
This is quite expensive so I waited until MMUK had a sale on so I could get one. Made a nice saving and the product itself is very good. (Posted on 3/31/2019)
No N4? Review by Pete
I have used this for a number of years. N4 is the perfect match to my skin tone but it’s unavailable?? When will this be back in stock please? (Posted on 3/24/2019)
In love! Review by Shaun Hudson
Officially in love with this product! It's really really and doesn't crease at all. Very easy to blend and works perfectly with my MMUK liquid foundation and shine powder. still as natural when I remove it at night having been on all day. (Posted on 1/27/2019)
Perfect! Review by Anonymous
Nothing less than perfect! I buy 3/4 of these at once because I’m always losing them. This is the best concealer I’ve ever used and it still manages to hide spots that I may have picked or are just looking angry and red. It says under eye but works on my skin perfectly! (Posted on 10/24/2018)
I've been converted! Review by Darren Bellamy
I found the tutorial really helpful as I've never ever used concealer before. As someone new to makeup I didn't have a clue where to start so decided to give this a a go and it's doing the trick so far. I wasn't sure of my colour so I e-mailed in a photo of my hand and got a reply pretty much straight away. Using this product has definitely made me feel more comfortable and confident and I would definitely say I've been converted. (Posted on 10/7/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Under Eye Concealer