Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Recipe For Men Concealer

Availability: In stock

£20.00
OR
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
no longer daunted to buy concealer! Review by Carl
The Dark shade is a good match for my skin toneand it definitely has helped improve the appearance of a few dark spots around the eyes. I'm no longer daunted to buy a men's concealer! (Posted on 11/20/2018)
Good product! Review by Casey
I was very surprised at how easy it is to blend this concealer in and the medium matches my skin tone perfectly. Good product that I tell all my friends about. (Posted on 10/24/2018)
bad start Review by Mr D Simpson
I brought this in light, but it was too light for my skin. I then decided to use it as a highlighter (under concealer) for my darker and older looking skin and it does a great job at that. It's hidden my bags and dark circels perfectly! Some concealer's i've used are just too shimmery and shiny, which really doesn't look good on my skin, but this concealer avoids that with ease and it actually looks masculine. very easy to blend and apply with either a blending brush or my finger tip. (Posted on 9/11/2017)
Happy x 3! Review by Luke (Swindon)
Really happy with my purchase and it came the next day! (Posted on 7/9/2017)
works well with myego anti shine Review by J Nowell
THIS STUFF WORKS A TREAT! well worth the money. This concealer has a fab texture to it and blends into my light skin really nicely. i usually 'seal' my look with a little Myego anti shine powder as I find these two work together nicely to conceal and keep me imperfections covered up all night. I usuually only wear it at night if i'm going out!
(Posted on 6/27/2017)
BEEN USING FOR YEARS Review by H Winks
BEEN USING THIS CONCEALER STICK SINCE IT CAME OUT A FEW YEARS AGO AND ABSOLUTELY ADORE IT! NEVER LEAVE MY HOUSE WITHOUT APPLYING IT AND IT LOOKS VERY MASCULINE ON MY SKIN!! (Posted on 2/28/2017)
Just Received it! Review by David Hughes
Just received my concealer after ordering it yesterday. Absolutely love it and the coverage is excellent!! (Posted on 1/17/2017)
deserves its reputation Review by Robbie
This product really deserves its reputation as one of the best in my book. Its always a member of my wash bag and its perfect if I've had a heavy night in town before work. Very good little product.It illuminates dark skin areas, especially under the eyes, which is a great look for me when i most need it. Thumbs up (Posted on 11/26/2014)
Nice thick concealer Review by Roland
A really nice thick concealer that covers my moles well. I really like this product. (Posted on 8/29/2014)
Doesn't suit oily skin. Review by Peter
This concealer covers really well but doesn't go with extra oil skin. I'd recommend Evolution Man's or 4VOO's for guys with oily skin. (Posted on 8/10/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Recipe For Men Concealer