Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

4Voo Confidence Corrector Concealer

Availability: In stock

£35.00
OR
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
5 Stars! Review by Dominic
(Posted on 10/24/2018)
very good value Review by Dom
This is pretty much the one men's product that I can't do without, just because it hides my blemishes and spots so easily. It's really thick so I only need to apply a tiny amount and I usually put it on a couple of times a day. One stick's lasted me about 4 months already so the value isn't bad either. (Posted on 7/17/2017)
INCREDIBLE COVERAGE Review by JACK HAYES
GETS RID OF ALL MY SUN SPOTS AND BLEMISHES AROUND MY NOSE. INCREDIBLE COVERAGE (Posted on 7/9/2017)
expecting more Review by CJ
Good but not amazing. This product blended into my skin well but also left a dryness on the surface of my face, which didn't look good at all. It does what I was expecting but on the whole, i'd only give it 7 out of 10 and was expecting a bit more for the high cost.
(Posted on 6/27/2017)
very nice product Review by Ajay
can't get enough of this concealer conceals all my flaws and stays put works like a charm. good choic of colours and I found it really blendable to look natural (Posted on 6/18/2017)
designed for blokes Review by H Mills
What more can I say about the 4voo concealer stick than that it does everything I need it too quickly and naturally. I get these really annoying red spots on my nose which are more defined when it comes to summer. I tend to just dab this concealer over the top of them and it keeps them covered all day too. My skin is very light which is why I went for the n3 option and that was a really nice and subtle olour match on my skin. 4VOO looks brilliant too and I can definitely see and feel that it’s been designed for blokes. (Posted on 5/17/2017)
Easily the best Review by Quade
Hands down the best concealer I've ever used and the colour matches my very light skin tone perfectly well. I no longer worry when I get a spot come up because I know however big it is, this concealer will cover it. Since using this stick my skin has actually got a lot better, I think, partly down to the fact that i'm no longer conscious of my spots and am therefore not spending all day touching and prodding at them. I'll put a bit of this concealer on and more often than notit'll be gone the next day. Perfect product. (Posted on 5/9/2017)
Amazing Concealer! Review by Tom
I brought this concealer in extra light and the coverage it gives is amazing. It's not chalky, nor does it slide all over the skin. Just a tiny dab gives the right amount of cover up on my red pimples and I blend it in with a little blending brush, which does just the trick. I like that this is used by some popular male celebs, it makes me feel a bit more comfortable with wearing man makeup. (Posted on 5/3/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4Voo Confidence Corrector Concealer