Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN BB Tinted Moisturiser

Availability: In stock

£32.00
OR
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Mijn favoriete product Review by Edwin
Dit geeft een zeer verbeterde kleur aan mijn gezicht en ik voel me veel beter als ik deze getinte vochtinbrengende stof draagt. (Posted on 7/31/2017)
SRORMING WORK Review by RICHARD
I did a quick Instagram search for men’s makeup and came across MMUK. All the images looked fantastic, as well as the images of the men wearing it. I’ve just placed my first order and can’t wait for it to be delivered. I’ve historically used MAC and Benefit and wasn’t aware that there was a brand out there that was dedicated to men’s makeup. Thank you guys and keep up the storming work. I’ll be back soon to let you guys know how I get on with my first set of products. (Posted on 3/7/2017)
Just arrived! Review by Cedric
My arrives just arrived in France and I am very pleased with my buy. All products look nice and I look forward to shopping again with MMUK. (Posted on 2/15/2017)
I prefer this to foundation Review by Luke
A bit less out there than foundation, but leaves my skin looking fresh, even and bronzed. I love this product and I wear it every day. (Posted on 12/9/2016)
Very strong colour Review by Randy
I like this product, simply because the colour is so strong. I have dark skin, around an N8, but I always want more and this product gives me that. I'm surprised at how good it mixes into a normal face moisturiser and leaves my skin really smooth and tanned. The darkness of this tinted moisturiser covers up blemsihes at the same time too, so it almost acts like a two in one product. I get a nice size amount and am a very pleased customer (Posted on 11/15/2016)
MMUK MAN have done it again! Review by Seamus
I actually prefer using this over foundation. It offers similar coverage to foundation, but I like my colour and lots of it! It sinks into my entire face quickly and rubs in evenly so it doesn't look patchy, like some cheap bronzer lotions i've used in the past. As far as tinted moisturiser's go, this is up there with the best products I've tried in the past and it's always nice to have a tanned look, especially when the whether turns cold and I go massively pale. I will definitely be using this over winter. MMUK have done it again! (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Thanks! Review by Wesley M
Ordered this to give me a bit more of a summer glow as the nicer weather is approaching, but didn't want to go full blown fake tan. I'm very impressed with this product, it looks like I have a natural tan and I wear it every day now, not orangey like a lot of tinted moisturizers and tans. (Posted on 5/11/2016)
Skins glowing! Review by Dan
Have been using this for a while now and have just ordered another. Gives my skin that natural glow without looking uneven or orange! (Posted on 4/28/2016)
A very good bronzer Review by Carl
I've tried many bronzing powders and would never switch after using this product. it's so much easier just to rub in your skin and I find it's much more even than powder. similarly, it looks a bit more natural and it also lasts much much longer. (Posted on 5/13/2015)
One of my favourites. Review by Solomon
I've used Lab Series and MYEGO over the years and really liked them, but this offers something very different. It doesn't end up rubbing off onto my collar like others, which is really important as I wear light shirts in work. I'm very happy with it and the coverage is really natural. (Posted on 2/6/2015)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN BB Tinted Moisturiser