Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Brow Styling Gel For Men

Availability: In stock

£17.50
OR
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best product I’ve ever used for my brows. Review by phil dalziel
Best product I’ve ever used for my brows. (Posted on 9/15/2018)
HELPFUL DEMO! Review by ZACH C
VERY HELPFUL PRODUCT DEMO THANKS (Posted on 6/27/2018)
SIMPLY THE BEST! Review by Eddie Chambers
I have this is the clear and brow shade, both are exceptional in quality and performance. My eyebrows have never looked so defined and structured. My partner likes to steal the clear version when I’m not looking! (Posted on 4/6/2018)
shape and shine Review by Hickers08
I can finally shape and shine my eyebrows with this brow gel. The brush appl,icator makes it so easy to apply just enough product and my brows
look healthy and conformed pretty much all day. A nice product that’s well worth the outlay. Keep up the amazing work mmuk (Posted on 5/17/2017)
Great for HD look with tinted gel Review by Pete
I use this daily, it is great for shaping and defining the brows to look more 'HD'. (Posted on 12/9/2016)
Looks quality! Review by T Anderson
10 out of 10!! (Posted on 8/31/2016)
Just got one for my mate... Review by Yiannis D
I have been using the blonde brow gel for a while now, It keeps my brows looking defined and tidy. It is a very natural product, I have just ordered one for my mate who keeps nicking mine!Yian (Posted on 8/24/2016)
Nice Packaging Review by Colin A
I read the review on Manface and had to give this a try - it didn't fail to deliver. Amazing product and very nice packaging. (Posted on 3/2/2016)
Sensatioanl Review by Seth
For years i've searched for a brow gel for men and I've finally found one. I was always having to use women's but MMUK have got it just right with this one. My brows remain tidy and slick all day, without looking bushy or over groomed. One of the best products i've used in a while and this brow gel certainly lives up to the hype. (Posted on 1/12/2015)
quick exchange Review by Rodders
After buying this in blonde I weren't at ll happy. it didn't match my hair colour and looked terrible. I got in touch with the customer service team and they quickly changed it for clear. After trying it, the turn around was incredible. Finally, I've found a product to control my brows and make them look perfect. I wear it everyday and it's lasted two months already with over half the tube still left! Superb. (Posted on 11/7/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Brow Styling Gel For Men