Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Beard Filler

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £15.50

Special Price: £12.00

OR
45 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
I will be buying this again. Review by Zach Smoth
I have been using this for weeks and am very impressed. I have a couple of patches on my cheeks and this fils them in very nicely. I would definitely recommend this beard filler to others and will be buying it again. (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Good for my dark hair Review by Ravin Jati
A very good product that I buy every six months. My hair is very dark which shows gaps in beard. It is ver y easy to cover them with this filler. (Posted on 12/31/2018)
Where can I buy in Germany??? Review by Niels
This product looks fantastic. Where can I buy in Germany? (Posted on 10/14/2018)
Quick delivery Review by Husnann
My delivery arrived this morning after ordering only yesterday morning - very impressed and can't wait to give it a try. (Posted on 7/24/2018)
So much more confident Review by Adam Curran
The video tutorial is a lifesaver! Feel so much more confident using this these days! (Posted on 6/27/2018)
stays in place all day long... Review by P Richardson
I tried this for the first time at my local barbers in Brighton and was instantly impressed. I tend to get gaps in certain areas of my beard and he suggested I try this after my trim. It only took him a few seconds to apply and the gaps disappeared straight away. I decided to buy one and have been using it ever since. I'm away at the moment so have just brought a new one online. Its so good because it stays in place all day long and doesn't fade. (Posted on 2/26/2018)
Shopping here again.. Review by Reggie
Thank you very much to lucy in customer service who helped me pick the correct shade for my hair colour. The match is spot on and my beard now looks fantastic with no annoying gaps or patches! Top customer service and i'll be shopping here again 100% (Posted on 2/6/2018)
top notch Review by Jake
One of the best beard products i've ever used! Works perfectly with my beard moisturiser and covers up all my white hairs! (Posted on 1/15/2018)
Best beard darkener Review by A Stanthorne
Finally found a beard darkener that actually works. I get light grey hairs in my beard which I’m not a fan of. I like how easy it is to apply this beard filler. Thank you for helping me pick the right shade too guys! (Posted on 1/2/2018)
Quick Review by Mark
Very quick to get back to me with advice and great selection of products
(Posted on 11/19/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Beard Filler