Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Beard Filler

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £15.50

Special Price: £14.00

OR
39 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Shopping here again.. Review by Reggie
Thank you very much to lucy in customer service who helped me pick the correct shade for my hair colour. The match is spot on and my beard now looks fantastic with no annoying gaps or patches! Top customer service and i'll be shopping here again 100% (Posted on 2/6/2018)
top notch Review by Jake
One of the best beard products i've ever used! Works perfectly with my beard moisturiser and covers up all my white hairs! (Posted on 1/15/2018)
Best beard darkener Review by A Stanthorne
Finally found a beard darkener that actually works. I get light grey hairs in my beard which I’m not a fan of. I like how easy it is to apply this beard filler. Thank you for helping me pick the right shade too guys! (Posted on 1/2/2018)
Quick Review by Mark
Very quick to get back to me with advice and great selection of products
(Posted on 11/19/2017)
great reccomendation! Review by Neil Barry
my barber recommended me this beard filler and said I should give it a shot as my beard always used to be patchy and horrible. It took a few practices to get right but now I use it every day with confidence. It doesn't look obvious and gives a really natural buffering of my facial hair. I chose the brown/black shade which is just right form the colour of my facial hair. (Posted on 10/23/2017)
IN LOVE! Review by MATTHEW P
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BEARD FILLER! (Posted on 9/18/2017)
Good range of beard products Review by DD
I tend to pop on a little beard wax/pomade after this beard filler and I find it helps set this product for much longer. Excellent range of beard products on offer and I have just invested in the concealer too. Good range! (Posted on 9/5/2017)
so far - so good. Review by Tim Halley
I read about this product in the News last week and decided to give it a bash! So far - so good! It took me a couple of applications to get right but the beard filler brush definitely makes it easier than my old blender brush. First time i've heard of MMUK and hugely impressed at this stage. I didn't even know such a product existed before reading about it. (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Stocked in London? Review by Marcel
Absolutely brilliant! Fast delivery and a really special product. Is there anywhere in London I can try your other products? I'm not sure of my skin type but def want to try more of the range. (Posted on 7/9/2017)
Happy with my purchase. Review by JR
Brilliant little product. I find that I only need to dust a little onto my thin facial hair and it darkens it straight away. I no longer have to deal with a patchy beard and face stick from the boys because of it haha :). The black shade matches my facial hair nicely and I even apply it in my thicker facial hair to beef it up a little bit. (Posted on 5/30/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Beard Filler