Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Calvin Klein Manscara

Availability: In stock

£17.50
OR
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
5 Stars!!!! Review by Sanjay
5 Stars!!!!!!!! (Posted on 6/18/2017)
looks manly Review by Owen
Finally found a range of men's makeup that actually looks manly and not feminine in the slightest. I've used Max Factor for a few years but saw the Calvin Klein range and had to buy pretty much everything available. I received my products last week and have been using them every day since with the mascara being one of my faves. (Posted on 6/13/2017)
delivery just arrived Review by Zain
My delivery just arrived and I’m over the moon with all of my products. I can’t wait to get stuck into all of them and am very happy with the stylish look of this brand. (Posted on 1/25/2017)
Fast Delivery! My package just arrived and I love it! Review by Abdul
Fast Delivery! My package just arrived and I love it! (Posted on 11/22/2016)
Arrived quick. Review by P Aplin
My original mascara had dried out, as I'd had it a couple of years. Ordered this one yesterday and it arrived this morning - EXCELLENT SERVICE. As for the product, cannot fault it.; (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Used this mascara for years. Review by Tom
I love how this mascara matches my lash colour really nicely, with just the hint of a natural brown tint. My lashes look longer, healthier and much better shaped, but most of all, it looks really natura, unlike some I've used from Rimmel and Olqay. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Just what i was looking for Review by Jacob Burton
A very good quality mascara in nice packaging at an even better price that came the next day. Just what I was looking for and i'll be back to shop again with u soon!!!x (Posted on 4/4/2016)
Pleasantly surprised Review by James Arthur
I've never touched mascara before but decided to give this CK one a try in my latest order with you guys. I'm really pleased with the benefits it gives my eyes, and it clings to my lashes really nicely. It doesn't look too obvious that i'm wearing it, but at the same time you can see improvement, almost like an illusion. - a nice natural colour that matches my thinning lashes and its soooo easy to apply. I'm very happy I picked one up and very happy with your delivery time (Posted on 3/2/2016)
Very natural! Review by Chris
I bought this as I wanted to emphasise my eyes but in a very subtle way. The colour is perfect - very natural - and the application is very straightforward. It is enhancing without being obvious or clumpy. So good in fact that I've just reordered just to make sure I don't run out! (Posted on 2/4/2016)
The best mascara I have ever used. Review by Duncan
I was delighted to see CK release a makeup for men range and this product didn't disappoint. The brown tone of it works really well with my lashes and gives them just enough definition. Really happy with your level of customer service too and will be coming back for more. (Posted on 10/23/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Calvin Klein Manscara