Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Brow Shadow

Availability: In stock

£15.50
OR
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Fills in all the gaps Review by RJ
I have a couple of scars in my eyebrow and on my cheek where the hair doesn’t grow.

This fills in the gap and remains set all day without looking like I’m wearing a lot of makeup. (Posted on 1/6/2019)
Quick delivery thank you! Review by Anonymous
Quick delivery thank you! (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Brow filler! Review by Sonny Waldo
The perfect little sidekick for filling in those dreaded brow gaps, and for shaping the slugs! Recommend to anyone looking to improve the appearance of their brows! (Posted on 4/3/2017)
Fills in my patchy brows nicely! Review by Cedric
A really simple product that is very effective in making my brows look better. My sister showed me how to apply this naturally and now I can apply it in a couple of minutes and it looks fantastic until it's washed off. It doesn't fade either, which is important for me as I have long days in the office and after work engagements.
Regards, Cedric. (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Thanks Review by Asa
Great product for the brows, I use this with the clear brow gel, it fills them in - and keeps them looking tidy. (Posted on 11/28/2016)
Shampes my brows nicely Review by Amir
I was very impressed with my purchase from mmuk as a first time customer. This looks very nice on the skin and in the brows and doesn't look like i'm wearing women's products at all. I do a little modelling work too and this helps bring my brows back in line with the rest of my face rather than looking all bushy and horrible. I would definitely recommend using this product if you like your makeup like me. (Posted on 11/22/2016)
Good product Review by Chris
I would recommend this to anyone filling in gaps that you may have mistakenly made in your brows during your younger years haha. Great product. (Posted on 6/29/2016)
nice powder Review by Stefanos
Fantastic product by MMUK, fills in the unnecessary gaps in my brows, but being a powder doesnt look drawn on... I just apply a small amount here and there and it gives off a really naturally defined look. (Posted on 6/13/2016)
HD BROWS! Review by JJ
Absolutely swear by this brow powder! Have been using it for just over a year now and it's by far the best on the market! If you apply it right, it gives good definition and the popular HD brow! (Posted on 4/21/2016)
Very Impressed Review by Luke
I've just today received it after pre ordering it and am very pleased with my results. My eyebrows are more defined and even which is all I need. I don't like to push the appearance that i'm wearing makeup and this brow shadow is perfect for me in this aspect. It really is very good and i love the entire range. (Posted on 5/13/2015)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Brow Shadow