Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Men's Concealer Pen

Availability: In stock

£21.00
OR
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
one of the best brands Review by Seng
MMUK is one if the best companies for men's make up I have found to date.
There is a huge range of products and more importantly, they cater to every skin tone and shade.
I not only buy most if not all my make up from MMUK but I also have recommended it to friends and fellow makeup artists.
There are a range of prices to cater for everyone and delivery is always very fast.
I highly recommended them. (Posted on 6/23/2019)
very satisfied with my switch Review by Declan
I switched from the YSL Tocuhe Eclat and this concealer is working wonders. I wear it every day and it immediacy helps to brighten and improve the appearance of my dark circles. Perfect, as I have a 3 week old baby girl :) (Posted on 6/18/2019)
Happy with how I look Review by Chris
I have been using MMUK products for more than a year. I love them! The range is excellent, the helpful videos give me confidence about trying new things, and of course, the final result is feeling happy with the way I look. Ordering items is so easy, the delivery is always prompt. On the one occasion, a product was not in stock, I received effective communication and regular updates. I love the special offers that frequently appear in my email box, I would recommend these products to any man stepping into the world of male cosmetics. (Posted on 5/22/2019)
Enjoy Review by R Finotti
My parcel came to Italy fast and I really enjoy the products thank you. RF (Posted on 5/6/2019)
Very Effective Review by Mr J Page
A great product that hides my tired under eyes and dark circles. It looks so much better even if I just apply a smidgen to my under eye area. Very effective product and very luxurious. (Posted on 3/12/2019)
used to use touch éclat Review by Peter chissell
I used to use YSL's Touche Eclat but could no longer get hold of it since it was discontinued a while back. I was recommended this concealer and at first I was a bit sceptical as I had no idea if the colour would be the same as the one I was so used to. It turns out it's an exact match to my skin and looks even more subtle than the original. For this price I'm very impressed and the quality is very high. I'd recommend this concealer in a heart beat. (Posted on 2/10/2019)
Thank you for the quick delivery Review by David Jensen
My parcel arrived to my home in Sweden very quickly thank you and I am very happy with the quality of the concealer - thank you. (Posted on 1/27/2019)
Worried it was going to be too pink - no it was just right Review by RJ
This is a great product that provides good clean coverage in a light feeling matte finish.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)
Now I know why the reviews are so good! Review by Adam Spade
Can’t believe how quick my parcel arrived and how good this concealer covers up my dark circles! All the reviews seem positive and now I know why. Definitely recommend MMUK (Posted on 6/27/2018)
My go to concealer Review by Jasper
Thank you to Lucy who helped me pick out a few products from the range. This is the best out of a good bunch! The colour matches my skin tone perfectly which is great as I was a little anxious about spending so much on products when there was a risk the colour might be wrong and i'd have to return them. I'll be using MMUK again for sure. (Posted on 2/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Men's Concealer Pen