Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Anti-Acne Facial Polish

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £30.00

Special Price: £25.00

OR
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Disappointed that I can't find it. Review by Hanza
When is this coming to Australia??? Received a sample in my last order and love it but I can't find anywhere over here that sells it. For now, I've had to stick to my old trusted Jack Black cleanser. (Posted on 2/4/2019)
Hardly get a blemish! Review by Jason Luker
I used to use Jack Black’s Face Buff but didn’t like the new formula so I switched to this scrub. It’s turned out to be better than my old favourite scrub and it lasts longer too. My skin always looks smooth and I hardly get blemishes anymore even if I eat a load of junk, which is normally a trigger. (Posted on 12/31/2018)
A good switch! Review by Tobi
At first I didn’t think it was as good as the reviews suggested but after about a week I hardly had a blemish on my face, which was incredible. I’ve switched from a Clinique scrub and I’m so glad I did. (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Would pay double. Review by Noah
My bottle ran out and my face just erupted again after a couple of days without using it. Just brought a new bottle for next day delivery as I’m desperate. If this was double the price I’d still buy it because nothing has ever compared to it. (Posted on 11/4/2018)
Brought a 2nd tube Review by Asher
I wouldn’t use any other face scrub after seeing the improvements in my skin over the past couple of months. Just brought a second tube! (Posted on 9/3/2018)
first impressions/very good Review by Ian Scott
i've hardly had a spot since using this well over a month ago and my skin has rarely looked oily especially across my t-zone. my first impressions with MM UK are very positive. (Posted on 3/25/2018)
pleasant experience Review by Matty
Very pleasant experience from start to finish shopping with MMUK (Posted on 3/12/2018)
used this face scrub for years Review by Daryl
Used this for years and just about to buy probably my tenth bottle! Gives my skin a nice healthy glow even after all these years. (Posted on 2/19/2018)
British Made. Nice! Review by Callum Chambers
A nicely packaged product that really weighty and you get a lot for your money. The core ingredients list is brilliant and I've finally found a product that calms down my acne rather than angers it. Speedy delivery and and I personally like the fact that it's British made too and not tested on animals. (Posted on 7/20/2016)
Brother's keep stealing it. Review by Jim Clayman
This was my first purchase of skin care from MMUK MAN and I have been thoroughly impressed so far, from their delivery time, to the quality of their products. Absolutely amazed at how this has controlled my breakouts too and I will be purchasing more shortly, as my brother's keep using it too, meaning i'm running low. (Posted on 7/12/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Anti-Acne Facial Polish