Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Morning After Recovery Gel

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £35.00

Special Price: £25.00

OR
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
arrived quickly Review by Alan
Arrived quickly!! (Posted on 3/25/2018)
my go to moisturiser Review by Stuart Kane
My go to male moisturiser each and every single day and night. (Posted on 3/12/2018)
need this in my life by all accounts... Review by Gianni D
I've just read the full review of this on the life of Pablo and simply must try a bottle. I've just placed my first order with MMUK and can't wait for this gel to arrive as it sounds like I need this in my life! (Posted on 2/26/2018)
Back for more Review by Rada
The Morning After Rescue Gel makes my skin feel really fresh, soothed and cool when I put it on my skin. I apply it after the gym in the morning and my skin stays toned and hydrated all day long. I like the gel like formula and it's almost minty, which gives it a really nice smell. I've just brought my second bottle. I'll be back again for more 100%! (Posted on 3/19/2017)
Looks after my oily skin. Review by Neil Newbon
Whenever I used to wear makeup, my skin used to look really oily and just a mess. I did a little reading on the best men's products for oily skin and came across this moisturiser and decided to give it a whirl. I've never used MMUK before but read some very good reviews. The moisturiser itself it nice and lightweight and it does in face leave my skin feeling matte. More importantly, my skin feels and looks shine free even long into my day and my products now don't slip and slide all over my face. I even use this moisturiser on days i don't wear makeup and it leaves my skin feeling really nice and toned rather then clogged and oily like previous ones i have used. LOOKS AFTER MY OILY SKIN. (Posted on 1/31/2017)
Agree with other reviews. Review by Matthew C
I totally agree with the other reviewer – makes my skin tingle and really feels and smells good after a heavy night boozing! (Posted on 1/10/2017)
Does what it says. Review by Gary Davies
I was a bit skeptical at first, but was surprised to find that it does actually what it says. Instant revitalization when you need a pick me up. It’s cool and very hydrating. Not just for the morning after but for the night before and even the end of the day drive home. Pricey, but you need such small amounts it’ll last for ages. (Posted on 1/10/2017)
Just like the Nickel Review by Tom
I used the Nickel Rescue Gel for years but haven't been able to get hold of it for the past couple of years. I scoured the web and came across this Morning After Rescue version and gave it a shot, mainly because the price looked quite good. Needless to say, I've become hooked on it and it is almost identical to my old favourite. My face feels instantly energized and awake after a quick morning application. It's a pleasure to use this product every morning and I would highly recommend this to anyone. (Posted on 1/4/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Morning After Recovery Gel