Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Calvin Klein Concealer

Availability: Out of stock

£19.00
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
FIXED! Review by ANDY MCGREGOR
FIXED MY DARK CIRCLES LIKE A DREAM! (Posted on 11/16/2017)
Sand Shade is really nice Review by Kit Symons
the colour sand blends into my lightish skin really well and hides the spots and blemishes that I tend to get in and around the eyebrows. It's so easy to just dab the concealer over the top of my blemishe and they pretty much instantly disapper. I'm completely new to makeup so can't afford to have too many complicated products and thankfully this one was easy to get to grips with. (Posted on 11/1/2017)
Good product quick delivery Review by Hamsit
Great colour match to my skin. Quicker than expected delivery. (Posted on 9/5/2017)
WORKS A DREAM Review by OSCAR
WORKS A DREAM UNDER MY EYES TO BRIGHTEN THEM!!! (Posted on 8/21/2017)
Dad in Need! Review by Tom
I've been looking for a product for under my eyes for quite a while, just because they were starting to look a bit tired and droopy. (made worse by my 4 month old boy). Concealer's i've tried before tended to dry out my skin and just look really chalky but this one is completely the oppostie. It covers really well and the light shade matched my paleish skin really quite well. now i can hide the effects of those sleepless nights. (Posted on 7/17/2017)
colour matched a treat. Review by Rob Murdock
I was a bit worried as the colour in the picture looks really dark but I ordered the N4 version which came up perfectly for my light skin tone. Don't let the picture put you off, it actually matched a treat. My skin survives another day with this concealer. (Posted on 7/2/2017)
doesn't chalk or powder up Review by Azz
covers fantasticly well and stays put all day long. this concealer doesn't become chalky and powdery like others i've used have and i would have to recoomend it to evryone.
(Posted on 6/27/2017)
worked wonders for my skin Review by Ken Owen
Calvin Klein's men's line is good stuff. It's a little on the expensive side for just a concealer but given the performance, well worth the money in the end. I like that the shades are limited and the light tone matched my skin very nicely. Worked wonders on my blemishes and extremely easy to apply. Just a little aplication onto the finger tip and you're ready to go. (Posted on 6/18/2017)
much better than the original Review by Nick Jackson
I used the old version and hated it, but since CK have upgraded their formula to this one, it's worked absolutely brilliant for me. Just a little squeeze out of the tub onto my finger tip and blend in over my blemishes does the trick. It's like a camouflage cream that you can't notice on your skin.and covers up pretty much anything. I got this in N5 which suited my light skin really nicely and didn't look obvious at all. (Posted on 6/13/2017)
not the one at all Review by Jeremy Aplin
Not good at all. I wasn't happy with this and told the customer team what I thought. They were actually really helpful and sent me a free alternative from MMUK MAN. Their under eye concealer was a different story, amazing and covered eye bags really quickly. CK in this concealer isn't the one and never buy it. (Posted on 11/15/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Calvin Klein Concealer