Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Translucent Pressed Powder

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £27.50

Special Price: £20.00

OR
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Colour didn’t match. Review by Yohan
The colour didn’t match properly and it looked weird. I’ll be sticking to the invisible powder in the future. (Posted on 4/5/2019)
Complete success Review by Mr Tull
The C25 colour is perfect as my skin is quite pale. I had to try a couple of brushes to get application right but in the end the MMUK Powder Brush did the trick nicely. I use this most days and I find the coverage very good. All my light marks on my forehead and nose get covered up much easier than I thought. My first time shopping with MMUK has been a complete success. (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Good coverage. Review by Kerry Jones
I buy all my boyfriends makeup as he suffers with redness around the cheeks. This is his favourite because it’s really easy to apply and gives nice and natural coverage. He’d never write a review himself so I’ve done it for him. (Posted on 12/31/2018)
Very impressive anti shine powder Review by Kyle H
I always seemed to struggle with coloured powder getting the colour just right and it always seems to look caked. I found out about mmuk through a friend and this little gem is amazing. Because it's invisible I don't have to worry about it not matching my skin or foundation which is.a bonus. I used a small powder brush to apply this powder and it also improve the finish of my skin. I tend to put it over my concealer, forehead, nose and chine and my skin is left looking matte. Natural and effective and a new addition to my wash bag. Finally a brand made for men and it looks like these guys are killing it. (Posted on 10/7/2018)
THE BEST Review by N Rodriguez
Switched from my Dior powder and would never look back. THE BEST face powder I've ever used and it goes on seamless. (Posted on 8/28/2018)
Even better than Urban Decay Review by Owen Williams
Extremely flawless finish without looking cakey or feminine! My pores look so much more even after applying this powder across my cheeks, nose and forehead. It's lasting me ages too and I won't be switching back to my old Urban Decay favourite, which I thought I'd never turn my back on. ?his one is even better!!! (Posted on 5/9/2018)
please never discontinue! Review by C Hope
As I dust this powder over my face I can see it getting more and more flawless with my larger pores disappearing. I've applied it both on its own and after foundation and both of the effects it gives are really really good. There doesn't seem to be many reviews on this product so I'm guessing that it's new to MMUK, but on my first impressions it's got to stay. Please never discontinue! (Posted on 2/6/2018)
Excellent powder Review by Heckers
Gives my skin instant natural coverage. I don’t tend to use any other product than this as I generally have good skin with just the odd spot, usually on my forehead. Looks very discreet - excellent quality powder. (Posted on 1/2/2018)
Will be buying again Review by James
Love the texture and eveness of this face powder. The colour N5 matches my lightish skin perfectly! I’ll be buying this again when I run out. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
really helpful Review by Benjamin
Really helpful. Helped with my product choice and were quick to come back to me. Great range of products and reasonably priced also! Will be using again and highly recommend compared to other men’s grooming sites.
(Posted on 11/19/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Translucent Pressed Powder