Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

MMUK MAN Translucent Pressed Powder

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £27.50

Special Price: £20.00

OR
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Good coverage. Review by Kerry Jones
I buy all my boyfriends makeup as he suffers with redness around the cheeks. This is his favourite because it’s really easy to apply and gives nice and natural coverage. He’d never write a review himself so I’ve done it for him. (Posted on 12/31/2018)
Very impressive anti shine powder Review by Kyle H
I always seemed to struggle with coloured powder getting the colour just right and it always seems to look caked. I found out about mmuk through a friend and this little gem is amazing. Because it's invisible I don't have to worry about it not matching my skin or foundation which is.a bonus. I used a small powder brush to apply this powder and it also improve the finish of my skin. I tend to put it over my concealer, forehead, nose and chine and my skin is left looking matte. Natural and effective and a new addition to my wash bag. Finally a brand made for men and it looks like these guys are killing it. (Posted on 10/7/2018)
THE BEST Review by N Rodriguez
Switched from my Dior powder and would never look back. THE BEST face powder I've ever used and it goes on seamless. (Posted on 8/28/2018)
Even better than Urban Decay Review by Owen Williams
Extremely flawless finish without looking cakey or feminine! My pores look so much more even after applying this powder across my cheeks, nose and forehead. It's lasting me ages too and I won't be switching back to my old Urban Decay favourite, which I thought I'd never turn my back on. ?his one is even better!!! (Posted on 5/9/2018)
please never discontinue! Review by C Hope
As I dust this powder over my face I can see it getting more and more flawless with my larger pores disappearing. I've applied it both on its own and after foundation and both of the effects it gives are really really good. There doesn't seem to be many reviews on this product so I'm guessing that it's new to MMUK, but on my first impressions it's got to stay. Please never discontinue! (Posted on 2/6/2018)
Excellent powder Review by Heckers
Gives my skin instant natural coverage. I don’t tend to use any other product than this as I generally have good skin with just the odd spot, usually on my forehead. Looks very discreet - excellent quality powder. (Posted on 1/2/2018)
Will be buying again Review by James
Love the texture and eveness of this face powder. The colour N5 matches my lightish skin perfectly! I’ll be buying this again when I run out. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
really helpful Review by Benjamin
Really helpful. Helped with my product choice and were quick to come back to me. Great range of products and reasonably priced also! Will be using again and highly recommend compared to other men’s grooming sites.
(Posted on 11/19/2017)
From wish list to cart! Review by Sam K
LOVE THIS! I've been looking for a fix to my slight shine and this does the job on my t-zone all day! If you get a close match to your skin tone, the colour doesn't show at all and it's definitely improved the performance and natural look of my foundation. Absolutely my new fave men's makeup item and glad i took it from my wish list to my cart. (Posted on 11/15/2017)
Colour was perfect Review by Ali
Long wearing and the colour is very true. I brought this powder as my skin gets oily throughout the day and I needed something to retouch my face makeup. I brought it in Light/Medium and it fitted nicely with my slightly tanned skin. I was mainly worried about choosing the right colour but it turned out not to be a problem. I would recommend every guy to give this a whirl if you get oily and are prone to large pores throughout your day. (Posted on 11/15/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MMUK MAN Translucent Pressed Powder