Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Taxi Man Guyliner

Availability: In stock

£14.00
OR
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not impressed! Review by G Dummett
This eyeliner was far too thick for me and it looked too obvious. My first time using this product and I'm not impressed in the slightest. (Posted on 8/28/2018)
TOP PRDOUCT Review by Will Baker
This product gives really neat and fresh lines and is so simple to apply. I thought I’d massively struggle getting used to applying it but it was even easier than I thought. Excellent customer service helping me pick a top top product!! (Posted on 1/25/2017)
The perfect eyeliner. Review by Connor
This eyeliner pencil gives just enough definition to my eye area dn really makes them stand out. It's smudge free, which I love and it is applied really easy. I'm not normally one to apply eyeliner, but saw that Pharrell wore it recently and he looked pretty good, so I thought why not? The simplicity of this product is the best bit really and I'd definitely recomend every guy to get one. (Posted on 12/5/2016)
My fave eyeliner. Review by Robert Holmes
This has to be my favourite eyeliner and I've used it since buying it from Superdrug years ago. It works really well on the eyes and gives them just enough definition. (Posted on 10/23/2015)
will they be making more? Review by Paul Bishop
I have used this for years and can only find it here. will they be making more? I hope so as it's really very good at framing my outer eyes and making them look less tired. It can go from subtle to sharp in a few swipes - so remember to be careful with it. lasts ages too! (Posted on 7/30/2015)
Clean line Review by Jamal
Creates a clean fashionable line without over stepping the mark and making it look too much. I've used this for some time now and am very happy with it. A simple product but very effective. Would highly recommend to anyone out there. (Posted on 6/17/2015)
Brilliantly natural Review by Chris
For a black eyeliner it didn't smudge at all which i was very happy about. I have smal eyes so needed something to really highlight and pronounce them and this product is phenomenal at doing so. It doesn't tend to fade like most eyeliners i've used and it looks a lot more natural. It comes with my highest of recommendations.chris (Posted on 11/15/2014)
Great Thick Lines Review by Hero74
Keep using this product and it builds up a really nice thick line if you want it to. If not, just go over once is my advice. Taxi Man looks great and it comes in a nice box. Super product.x (Posted on 9/26/2014)
Lovely fine lines. Review by Ryan Hardy
A nice handy product, it gives my eyes nice definition with clear distinct lines. (Posted on 8/29/2014)
AAAAA Review by Tim
Best eyeliner for sure. (Posted on 8/10/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Taxi Man Guyliner