Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Calvin Klein Black Manscara

Availability: In stock

£15.00
OR
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Impressive website Review by C. Morrison
Fast delivery and a great looking product. First time shopping here and thoroughly impressed with the variety of products available for men. (Posted on 12/10/2018)
happy to not look like a drag queen Review by Paul Fisher
The first few times I tried this - I hated it! It was far too thick and gloopy. However, I did a bit of research on how to apply mascara and I thnk i was I applying far too much. Since watching a couple of tutorials I tried it again with much better results. My eyelashes still stand out quite strongly but in a nice way rather than looking like a drag queen. (Posted on 7/24/2017)
Extra Volume!!! Review by Rich Hastings
This mascara definitely leaves nothing to chance. I found it nice and strong and thick that grips my lashes and doesn't let them go. Its easy to apply it too from the base of the lashes and it gives them length and volume. (Posted on 6/13/2017)
brush was too thick Review by Cole
I have very fine lashes and I found the brush applicator of this mascara too think to apply naturally. It just ended up coating my lashes in too much product and it looked a bit silly. I switched to MMUK MAN's on the advice of my friend who uses their clear one and this was much better for me. The applicator was much smaller and precise and the formula just felt better quality. I won't be buying this again, nor would recommend anyone to buy it i'm afraid. Expected a little bit better from Calvin Klein. (Posted on 11/22/2016)
Happy Customer Review by Anonymous
Used this mascara for 5 years! always arrives in a timely manner and am very happy with MMUK as my cosmetic provider. (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Really full lashes Review by Jack
I'm a big fan of this black lustre mascara and I really like the packaging. It gives me bigger and thicker blacker lashes and always brings my eyes to life before a night out. Don't apply so much if you want your lashes to look natural, but I love applying it heavy. good price too thank u guys (Posted on 4/4/2016)
Fantastic definition with complete ease. Review by Scott Flood
This mascara certainly doesn't hold back, it gives depth to the lashes and buckets of definition. I particularly like how it gives them a nice healthy shine without looking overpowering. I find it really easy to apply and it lasts all day long. Finally found a mens makeup brand out there and will be buying from CK and MMUK again as i'm a very content customer with your level of service. (Posted on 6/17/2015)
Can't go wrong. Review by Oliver
A calvin klein mascara for around a tenner, I can't complain at that. the formula is great and it gives just enough enhancement without being overpowering. A nice looking product too. (Posted on 5/1/2015)
A little full on. Review by Robin
This was a little full on form e as it's quite thick. I needed something a little more natural. I've switched to MMUK MAN's clear mascara and am much happier with it (Posted on 12/12/2014)
Wonderful!!! Review by Cosmeticfreak
Lovely bold lashes, top product! (Posted on 8/29/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Calvin Klein Black Manscara