Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Calvin Klein Foundation For Men

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £21.00

Special Price: £15.00

OR
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Soft skin always Review by Hamsit
This foundation makes my skin feel really supple of soft and helps it look moisturised (Posted on 7/17/2017)
10/10 Review by William Evans
Nothing less than 10 out of 10! I use it every single day and the texture and coverage is perfect for my skin. Looks manly, gives a matte finish and I would suggest every guy to have this in his makeup bag. AMAZING!!!! (Posted on 7/9/2017)
VERY SATISFIED Review by Liam French
covered my skin perfectly and hid all my unsightly skin blemishes really easily and it didn't look feminine at all. My fears have been put to rest about wearing makeup as a guy after using this foundation. I did have to ask my female roommate to show me how to apply it but now I know its so easy and wear it pretty much every day. (Posted on 7/2/2017)
High Quality! Review by P Bowden
Excellent product and really good coverage. Great buy!!! (Posted on 6/18/2017)
Colour and coverage spot on! Review by Jonno
I found this foundation to have really good coverage and a shimmer free finish, which is crucial for me as i'm always on the go and don't want people to know i'm wearing makeup. The colour matched my skin spot on and my entire face looks so much fresher and even after I've put it on. I'd say to guy, don't cringe at the thought of wearing makeup and just embrace it. (Posted on 6/13/2017)
Looks as though it's been made for men. Review by JimboZ
I brought this a few weeks back and I absolutely can't get enough of it. It has a lovely texture and feels really smooth on my skin. It actually looks as though it's been made for men too, which is a great touch. (Posted on 6/6/2017)
Great Review by RJ2017
Super price and very good quality..... (Posted on 6/6/2017)
10/10 Review by Luke Hamilton
I received my bottle of CK foundation yesterday and wore it out last night. I couldn't believe the improvement in my skin and I only had to apply the smallest amount. I felt so much more confident chatting to people and not worrying about my spots and blemishes. Absolute ten out of ten and definitely worth buying. (Posted on 6/4/2017)
Skin colour is life like Review by Robert
The CK One Perfecting Foundation gives my skin amazing coverage and looks natural at the same time. I'd say that the colour is very life like too. I chose the lightest shade as I have very pale skin and it matched a dream. I have lots of acne scaring around my chin and even the faintest application instantly covers them up. The bottle looks nice and masculine too and I'm delighted to say that I use this product pretty much ever single day. (Posted on 5/30/2017)
ticky to get hold off Review by Rohan
nice foundation but tricky to get hold off. Since switched to mmuk pro finish which has the same coverage and perfecting qualities and works even better (Posted on 4/4/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Calvin Klein Foundation For Men