Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Urban Soul Mens BB Cream

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: £36.00

Special Price: £24.00

8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Nice texture. Review by Colin Lang
By texture, I mean that it's not too heavy when I put this cream on my face. It fades away imperfection without looking like I've got some dulled up cream on. It's light and airy, perfect for not making my skin oily or shiny throughout the day. I'm very impressed and will be buying this again when it runs out. (Posted on 8/28/2015)
best bb Review by Louie
I've used this for a couple of years now and couldn't be happier with it. It's perfect for wearing in the sun as it has an SPF layer of sun protection. Very nice and smooth on the skin and it covers really well without looking like i'm wearing make up. thanks guys, your the best. (Posted on 6/24/2015)
very Good Review by Euean
Of all the BB creams i've tried, this one is the best match and best perofming of them all. I have relatively light skin (N4) and this covers it just nicely. It has a really nice texture and to be honest, I couldn't really tell the difference between this and other more expensive ones i've tried. A very good product for the money. (Posted on 12/5/2014)
New customer. Review by Rohan
I'm writing all the way from the U.S. You guys have just got a customer for life. This is an amazing product and matched my skin tone perfectly. It's one hundred percent premium and the ingredients are perfect for my combination skin type. No more redness, irritation and damaged skin. Thank you guys! (Posted on 10/17/2014)
Nice skin at last Review by Jonny
Leaves my skin covered and toned all day long. Nice nifty little product from urab Soul. (Posted on 10/10/2014)
Used on Holiday and worked really well. Review by Nathan
I used this product on holiday recently and it worked really well at protecting my skin from the sun and treating the ocassional blemish. Really works well.Five Stars! (Posted on 8/29/2014)
Nice packaging. Review by NCROFTS
I love the packaging, it looks slick. Awesome product and it's lasted me over 4 months already. Couldn't be without it. wear every day. (Posted on 8/10/2014)
Even Skin tone in a flash Review by Alex
I looked for advice on BB cream as I was new to the whole thing and was advised of this. It's quite simply astonishing. My skin tone instantly evens and looks enhanced. Nice masculine packaging and I've now bought five in the last two years! thank you. (Posted on 7/31/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Urban Soul Mens BB Cream