Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

BRTC Gold Caviar BB Cream For Men

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £39.00

Special Price: £35.00

OR
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
very nice male beauty balm Review by J. davison
This is a great long lasting beauty balm. I'm a guy in my 30's and never worn foundation or anything too heavy before as I like the natural look. This is ideal and I never knew how much subtle coverage was available in one product until I gave it a shot. Very nice beauty balm.
(Posted on 8/20/2018)
Clearest skin ever!!!!! Review by Jonny
Skin looks clearer than ever before. (Posted on 11/6/2017)
It does it all!!! Review by Robert Schneider
ONE CREAM THAT DOES SO MUCH! I did a fair bit of reading up on what is best for my skin... BB cream/CC Cream, Foundation and so on and most blogs/forums out there pointed me in the direction of BB creams. Mainly cos I'm new to makeup I didn't want loads of products to have to learn how to apply and so I decided to go for Gold Caviar as I could apply it like a normal men's moisturiser. It gives my skin a really nice even texture and hides all of my blemishes in one sweep. Worth every single penny and I use it every day. would definitely buy again from this shop. (Posted on 11/1/2017)
CLEARS ALL MY BLEMISHES Review by ASH
COVERS ALL MY BLEMISHES IN ONE CLEAN SWEEP. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! (Posted on 8/21/2017)
Epic BB Cream. Review by Cain
My sister recommended that I start using a BB cream as my face always seemed to just look tired and fatigued and every spot or blemish I had seemed to stick out like a sore thumb. I read the good reviews on this one and took the punt. I'd never spend this kind of money on a product but it seemed to tick all the boxes of what I was looking for. I've been using it now for about three weeks and my skin looks flawless and fresh. All my Christmas nights out I've had, I've always used this product and I feel so confident. It matches my light skin tone nicely too and it doesn't even look as though I have cosmetic product on. An epic product that I rave about all the time to my friends. (Posted on 12/21/2016)
Good amount of coverage Review by Toby Savage
I recently purchased this men’s BB cream and have been using it for about three weeks. So far, I absolutely love it. I usually apply a little Jack Black moisturiser before this product, just as it’s getting a bit cold and my skin’s starting to feel the affects of winter. Over the past week or so I’ve just been using this product on it’s own and my skin has retained the same amount of hydration all throughout my day. I love the fact is has spf and I don’t have to worry about whacking on a load of greasy sun protection. This shorten’s my male makeup routine and it makes my morning routine so nice and easy.

For combination skin like mine this is perfect. It workds on my skin type fantastically. It’s not dewy, but I do top it off with a powder for a matte finish all day, as sometimes I get stuck in the office. I’m okay with it’s semi-coverage and as a guy wearing makeup, this is a nice inbetween coverage product. (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Covers my skin graph Review by Paul Holding
I have recently gone through a skin graph on my right cheek and have been looking for a cream that will help recover my skin and at the same time cover up my graph. This did the job just nicely and looked very natural. I thought it was a little pricey but really did my research to find out that if you want a good quality BB cream - this is the one to go for! (Posted on 8/23/2016)
Success at last Review by RJ
I have been tracking my improvement with this product every day for three weeks by taking photos and I can clearly see the improvement in my skin. Not only does it look a lot more healthier, the spots that I had have almost all disappeared. The tone and texture of my skin looks much much healthier and I generally look and feel incredible. I'm normally very modest but the quality of this product deserves to be shouted about. (Posted on 8/3/2016)
No more blemishes. Review by Karl
About three weeks ago my face was riddled with blemishes across my forehead in particular. No more! It's down to this product, which makes my skin feel and look fresh instantly and over the past few weeks I've had to apply less and less of it as the overall condition of my skin has improved naturally. Very pleased with this product and the price. x (Posted on 10/23/2015)
Amazing Review by Lazar
This was my first venture into BB creams whilst Myego was updating their product. I could'nt have picked a better product. At first I did'nt like it as it was way too light . I am off mediterrenean heritage so I figured I will wait until the new Myego comes out . When I found that Myego will not be out until late August I decided to buy Gold Caviar.
It is amazing , Just make sure you put a dab on forehead , each cheek and chin , no more. Then blend and blend. It matched my skin perfectly and made it look totally clean and blemish free and even more natural than a tinted moisteriser . It also changes your skin and stopped my frequent weekly acne too.
I am going to try other bb creams but this one I will definetly turn back to !!!! (Posted on 8/4/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRTC Gold Caviar BB Cream For Men